أدنوك للغاز

أدنوك للغاز هي شركة متكاملة لمعالجة الغاز على نطاق واسع وشركة تابعة لأدنوك، إحدى أكبر شركات الطاقة المتكاملة في العالم.

بصفتنا من الرواد العالميين في مجال الغاز وذلك بطاقة إنتاجية تصل إلى حوالي 10 مليارات قدم مكعبة قياسيه من الغاز يوميا فإننا نخدم مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحليين والدوليين من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. نحن نوفر حوالي 60٪ من احتياجات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من الغاز ونصدر الغاز الطبيعي والمنتجات ذات الصلة إلى قاعدة عملاء متنوعة في أكثر من 20 دولة.

+ 10 bscfd
مليارات قدم مكعبة قياسيه لمعالجة الغاز​
6 mpta
طاقة انتاج للغاز الطبيعي المسال ​
+ 3260 km
شبكة خطوط أنابيب غاز تمتد عبر دولة الإمارات ​
~ 60 %
من احتياجات الدولة من الغاز​
أدنوك للغاز
التاريخ:
اخر سعر:
التغيير:/
:
الاغلاق السابق:
اعلى:
ادنى:
التضخم:
:
ADX General Index
التاريخ:
اخر سعر:
التغيير:/
:
الاغلاق السابق:
اعلى:
ادنى:
فبراير 12, 2024

أدنوك للغاز تسجل زيادة بنسبة 24% على أساس سنوي في صافي الدخل للربع الرابع من عام 2023 لتصل إلى 1.35 مليار دولار أمريكي

الشركة تسجل أداءً قوياً للعام 2023 بإيراداتٍ بلغت 22.7 مليار دولار أمريكي وصافي دخلٍ بلغ 4.7 مليار دولار أمريكي متجاوزاً توقعات السوق مجلس الإدارة يمنح موافقته لتوزيع أرباح نقدية للعام بأكمله بقيمة 3.25 مليار دولار...

إقرأ المزيد
يناير 30, 2024

أدنوك للغاز تُوقع اتفاقية لتوريد الغاز الطبيعي المسال مع شركة "جايل" الهندية تمتد لـ 10 سنوات

تؤكد هذه الاتفاقية الحضور المتنامي لشركة "أدنوك للغاز" في أسواق الغاز الطبيعي المسال العالمية، لا سيما في قارة آسيا، كما تُعزز العلاقات الثنائية الراسخة بين دولة الإمارات والهند

إقرأ المزيد
نوفمبر 14, 2023

أدنوك للغاز توزع أرباحا مرحلية نقدية بقيمة 1.625 مليار دولار أمريكي

تعتزم الشركة دفع أرباح نقدية نهائية أخرى بقيمة 1.625 مليار دولار أمريكي (5.968 مليار درهم) للسنة المالية 2023 في الربع الثاني 2024 ​يأتي توزيع الأرباح مدعوماً بتدفقات نقدية مستقبلية قوية وواضحة للشركة

إقرأ المزيد

د. أحمد محمد العبري

تعد أدنوك للغاز ركيزةً أساسية في نظام الطاقة في دولة الإمارات وتقوم بدور محوري فيما يتعلق بأهداف الدولة المتمثلة في تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي من الغاز وفي أن تصبح مُصدرا صافيا للغاز. بات ذلك ممكنا بفضل أداء موظفينا المتفانين ومنصة الغاز المتكاملة ذات المستوى العالمي بقدرة معالجة للغاز تصل إلى نحو 10 مليارات قدم مكعبة قياسية يوميا وقدرة معالجة السوائل التي تبلغ 29 مليون طن سنويا مدعمةً بإمدادات المواد الخام التنافسية والموثوقة.

من المتوقع استمرار الطلب العالمي على الغاز بالنمو إذ يتطلع العالم إلى زيادة إزالة الكربون من أنظمة الطاقة لديه، ونحن نعمل على توسيع قدراتنا لتلبية الطلب العالمي المتزايد، ودعم الاكتفاء الذاتي من الغاز في االدولة، والتوسع الصناعي، وتوسيع فدرات الغاز الطبيعي المسال.

نعتقد بأن أدنوك للغاز في وضع ملائم للاستفادة من اتجاهات الطلب القوية على الغاز عالميا، وفي الوقت نفسه لعب دور حاسمٍ في دفع عملية إزالة الكربون تماشيا مع استراتيجية "صافي الانبعاثات الصفرية" في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عن الشركة

أدنوك للغاز هي شركة غاز متكاملة عالمية المستوى تدير قاعدة أصول لا مثيل لها توفر حوالي 60% من احتياجات الغاز الطبيعي في دولة الإمارات وتخدم عملاءها في أكثر من 20 دولة.

إقرأ المزيد

عملياتنا

الاستدامة

مشاريعنا

الابتكار

التسويق

علاقات المستثمرين

في 13 مارس 2023، بدأت أدنوك للغاز التداول بنجاح في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية. اقرأ المزيد عن ملفنا المالي في الوقت الذي نستفيد فيه من الطلب المتزايد على الغاز الطبيعي والاستثمارات الكبيرة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في قطاع الطاقة.

إقرأ المزيد

ADNOC Gas

One of the World’s Largest Integrated Gas Companies

ADNOC Gas is a large-scale, integrated gas processing company and a subsidiary of ADNOC, one of the world's largest integrated energy companies.

As a leading global gas player with access to capacity of around 10 billion standard cubic feet of gas per day (bscfd), we serve a wide range of domestic and international customers with an expanding portfolio of products. We supply around 60% of the UAE’s gas needs and export natural gas and related products to a diverse customer base in over 20 countries.

+ 10 bscfd
Gas processing capacity​
6 mmtpa
Liquified Natural Gas (LNG) production capacity​
+ 3260 km
Gas pipelines across the UAE​
~ 60 %
UAE gas requirements met by ADNOC Gas​
ADNOC Gas
Date:
Last Price :
Change:/
Open Price:
Previous close:
High:
Low:
Volume:
MarketCap:
ADX General Index
Date:
Last Price :
Change:/
Open:
Previous close:
High:
Low:
May 07, 2024

ADNOC Gas Reports 21% Y-o-Y Increase in Adjusted Net Income to $1,187 Million in Q1 2024, Exceeding Market Expectations

Rising Adjusted Net Income driven by 14% Y-o-Y increase in sales volumes ADNOC Gas’ UAE revenue grows by 10% on the back of strong domestic demand Final and second dividend of $1.625 billion for 2023 was paid in A...

Learn More
April 01, 2024

ADNOC Gas Shareholders Approve $3.25 Billion Dividend for 2023, Reinforcing Commitment to Sustainable and Innovation-Led Growth

Final cash dividend of $1.625 billion to be paid in the second quarter of 2024, bringing full-year 2023 dividend to $3.25 billion ADNOC Gas expects to increase dividend progressively by 5% every year over next four...

Learn More
February 12, 2024

ADNOC Gas Reports 24% Y-o-Y Increase in Q4 2023 Net Income to $1.35 Billion

Robust full-year performance, reporting $22.7 billion in revenues and $4.7 billion in net income exceeding market expectations Board confirms full-year dividend of $3.25 billion, following payment of interim cash d...

Learn More

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Alebri

“ADNOC Gas is a vital component of the UAE’s energy system and is at the heart of the country’s goals of achieving gas self-sufficiency and becoming a gas net exporter. This is enabled by our dedicated people and world-class integrated gas platform with access to a total gas processing capacity of over 10 billion standard cubic feet per day and a liquid processing capacity of 29 million tonnes per year, that is underpinned by a competitive and reliable feedstock supply.

Global demand for gas is expected to continue to grow as the world looks to further decarbonize its energy systems, and we are expanding our capacity to meet increasing global demand, support UAE gas self-sufficiency and industrial expansion, and expand LNG capacity.

We believe that ADNOC Gas is well positioned to benefit from robust long-term demand trends for global gas, whilst playing a critical role in driving decarbonization in line with the UAE’s Net-Zero strategy.”

Our Company

ADNOC Gas is a world-class integrated gas company operating an unmatched asset base that supplies around 60% of the UAE's natural gas requirements and serves customers in more than 20 countries.

Our Company

Our Operations

Sustainability

Our Projects

Innovation

Marketing

Investor Relations

On 13 March 2023, ADNOC Gas successfully commenced trading on ADX. Read more about our financial profile as we capitalize on growing demand for natural gas and the UAE’s significant investments in the energy sector.

Explore