Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of companies and their respective analysts who provide regular research reports and recommendations based on ADNOC Gas’ business performance and their respective views of ADNOC Gas’ future growth prospects.

This list was updated on 28 Mar 2024, with the companies listed in alphabetical order.

Company Analyst Email
Arqaam Sidharth Saboo sidharth.saboo@arqaamcapital.com
BNP Paribas Exane Sadnan Ali sadnan.ali@exanebnpparibas.com
EFG Hermes Ahmed Hazem Maher ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
FAB Securities Ahmad Banihani ahmad.banihani@bankfab.com
Goldman Sachs Faisal AlAzmeh faisal.alazmeh@gs.com
HSBC Ildar Khaziev ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
International Securities Afaq Nasir Nathani anasir@intlsecurities.ae
JP Morgan  Alex Comer   alex.r.comer@jpmorgan.com 
Morgan Stanley  Ricardo Rezende      ricardo.rezende@morganstanley.com
 U Capital  Neetika Gupta    Neetika@u-capital.net